Linwood Barclay

No Time For Goodbye
1. No Time For Goodbye
2. No Safe House

Promise Falls*
1. Broken Promise
2. Far From True
3. The Twenty-Three (coming Nov. '18)

* (the following books introduce the characters in the Promise Falls series, even though they are unrelated stand-alones. They should be read first in this order to enjoy the trilogy the most)

  1. Too Close to Home
  2. Never Look Away
  3. A Tap on the Window

No comments: